2 replies to this topic

#1 mhfatih

mhfatih

• Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Religion: Islam

Posted 16 May 2017 - 03:41 PM

Alsalam alikum,

Can you tell us about your journey to Islam, please?

Wa alaikum assalam warahmatullah. Well, my journey to Islam was a divine intervention by Allah Himself. He guided me to the straight path. A Pakistani who worked as an expatriate in my country, lodged in the hotel where I worked as a porter back then in 2012, approached and engaged me in an interactive discussion about religion.