Islamic Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Muslim1988

Assalamu Alaikum Brothers And Sisters

:D Assalamu Alaikum

My name is Drilon Nura and I'm from kosovo which is in the Eastern Europe near Albania and Macedonia.

I was a Muslim since I was born but I started Practicing Islam regulary in the beggining of 2005 elhamdulilah.

I came to England in 1999 when there was a war in my country where Serbian invaders wanted us to give up our religion, language and traditions so we become like them. I was ten at the time when our Kosovan Liberation Army(KLA) was made where many practiced Islam and fought for their religion and country.

Yougoslavian soldiers raped, massacred and bombed Kosovan Muslims (men, women and children).

One of my Family members got killed by a Serbian sniper where the same bullet wonded his son.

But Elhamdulilah most of us escaped safely and came to England where my Brother lives in 1999.

I hope to meet good people here in this forum and talk about the main Principles and the Law of Islam...

Assalamu Alaikum :D

:D Drilon :D

PropellerAds

Al Salam Alykom Warahmatolah,

barak Allah feeki.

May Allah blesses you and your family and nation for all what you've been through :D

Assalamu alaikum

Welcome to the forums brother. Deeply saddened to hear about the loss of your family member. :D

Insha'Allah your stay here with us shall prove to be both enjoyable and beneficial. :D Looking forward to seeing more of your posts Insha'Allah! :D

May Allah blesses you and your family and nation for all what you've been through :D

Ameen.

Ma'assalama

:D

Welcome to the forums..

Welcome to IF Drilon, :D

I'm glad you decided to join us. I hope that you find your stay here at IF beneficial, as well as enjoyable, and insha'Allah we benefit from each other.