Islamic Forum
Sign in to follow this  
samy

What Do You Do For Living

:sl:

Dear Brothers and Sisters, we can share here what everybody, in this forum, does to earn living.

What i do:

I am student as well i am looking after my Dad's Business of manufacturing Garments.

PropellerAds

interesting thread! I am a full time student and I work as a call center agent for the time being!

im a student of education for the truth and for this worlds monopoly however its all towards Islam and success for the Ummah

Ameen

yaaaaaaarab akoon mitfaweq

Amen :sl:

I am a software engineer and also do tech support for a small company. Insha'Allah I will be able to go back to school and get a masters degree.

I wish I had time to learn to read/speak Arabic, though. 1 year later and, although I have made progress, I still cannot read Quran (well, other than translation but thats not really Quran).

Student of Sociology, from there I'm hoping to do Masters in Business Management maybe, Allahu a'lam

Otherwise, part time I manage to do some voluntary works, and studying Tafsir, Qur'aan Memorization etc. I'm hoping to expand on this with more resources to help.

Brother Basil al-Mamluk, maybe this will help:

(you are not allowed to post links yet)"you can't post links until you reach 50 posts_you are not allowed to post links yetgawaher(contact admin if its a beneficial link)/index.php?s=&showtopic=211021&view=findpost&p=649901"]you can't post links until you reach 50 posts_you are not allowed to post links yetgawaher(contact admin if its a beneficial link)/index.php?s=&sh...st&p=649901[/url]

Salaam

Martial arts instructor, going back to university this September to study biomedical science.

We're in the clothing business as well. I wasted plenty of time though. I got into college at 19, spent 3 years failing and repeating pharmacy courses, and finally decided to get an Accounting degree. I work part time with my father as well, so inshallah things will turn out good.

Salaam