Islamic Forum
Sign in to follow this  
*MuSlIm*

Mobile Phones

:D

Which is the best mobile phone to buy? Or: where can I get a good deal?

PropellerAds

Assalamu'Alikum,

Ukthi i worked in the mobile industry for over 4 years so i have a fairly good understanding of Mobile phones, Alhumdullilah.

I would recomend these sites...

www.chatterbox(contact admin if its a beneficial link)

and

www.onestopphoneshop(contact admin if its a beneficial link)

These two normally do the best deals.

Regarding which phone is the best. This all comes down to personal preferences. It all depends what you want from a phone.

These are some mobile phones you might want to look into:

Sony Ericsson P910,

Sony Ericsson W800i,

Sony Ericsson K750i,

Nokia N70,

Nokia 6230i,

and

Samsung D600/D500(older model).

I am sure there are more decent phones, but the ones above have most features people look for.

I hope that has helped you.

Fee Amanillah.

Edited by Ehsan

Excellent question! I would like to know the same thing also! :D

Eliza

Assalamu'Alikum,

Also there are many PDA type of phones,

O2 XDA2,

T-Mobile MDA and so forth. These are really good...but some might say hard to use or a lil too big for some people liking.

Fee Amanillah.

:D brother. I'll definitely look at those sites, :D

I'm not too fussed about it being brand new or having all sorts of funny gadgets, I just want a reliable phone. :D

Edited by *MuSlIm*

What about phone contracts? Whats the best offer out there, and what network is reliable nowadays??? I know 3 isn't very reliable at all, bad network more often than not!!! :D So what else is there?

JazakAllah kair for any help.

Eliza

I found this one....what do you think?

(www.)"you can't post links until you reach 50 posts_www.3mobileshop.co.uk/deals_description.asp?id=218&planid=117&dealid=543&cont=12"]you can't post links until you reach 50 posts_www.3mobileshop.co.uk/deals_descrip...lid=543&cont=12[/url]