Islamic Forum
Liv eachday as tho it is ur lst!

As Level Politics & Government...

Salam,

i seriously need loads of help. i havent done one single assignment for this As level ! i find it inetersting but its hard at the same time! Plz if u study this or u kno anyone that studies this then let me kno... i am in it BIG TIME!

ws :D

PropellerAds

Asalam alaikum sister

i am doing A2 on Sociology- it involves politics and government

wasalams

Salaam,

I studied it a few years ago and I do some politics modules today with my degree. How can I help you?

Peace and Love,

DARLA

Salaam,

I studied it a few years ago and I do some politics modules today with my degree. How can I help you?

Peace and Love,

DARLA

salam

what uni do you attend sister darla? I want to get into Law or Social Policy this september. since you're doing a politics module, what does it involve? and can u become a teacher when you've completed your degree.

peace out.

salam,

sis leah and sis darla,

I have been studying these two as levels, and i find it v.hard! esp the assignments! i guess what im asking from you is that i'd like help on my first assignments!!!

BTW it feels good having someone taking notice of my post! jazakillah

ws

asalam alaikum

it's ok sister :D i'll try my best to get round to every post of yours and contribute!

ok, what's the first assignment you need help on? the title of it? what is it based on?

wasalams

sorry i wont be back until later... ive really gota go... but inshaAllah i'll have my questions ready for u! :D! lol... thanx soo much sis... ws

asalam alaikum

hey it's cool sister, take your time and get back to me whenever ur free inshallah!

and don't say thanks- anytime for u sis!

:D

wasalams

Salaam,