Islamic Forum

asalamu alaykum

it has been almost 2 months that my father gets some sort of skin allergy off and on. there are raised red areas on the skin and they are quite itchy. thanks Allah he gets cured cured by taking anti allergic tablets. but every now and then he gets that allergy. i want to know if there is a permanent cure for that.

JazakALLAH khairan in advance

PropellerAds

Assalamu 3laikum,

I am by no means a doctor by have about 10 years experience with the Black Seed. (Habbat AlBaraka / Kalonji / Nigella Sativa).

To make a long story short, when I had contracted an aggressive form of cancer in my uterus, I began taking the Black seed - in the form of the seed and oil. By the will of Allah, i was quickly cured.

There is a hadith - I'd have to look it up to give you the exact wording, but it reads something like this "The black seed is a cure for all illnesses (dawaa lekulli daa' illa assam) except for old age/death." The exception means that when it's your time, no matter what you take you won't be cured because Allah Subhanahu wa t3aala has willed death for you.

Since I was cured, I began experimenting with the black seed in it's oil and seed form. To mention just a few quick effects i experienced:

Boosted energy

Ability to drink milk without getting stomach problems

My face cleared up

and I could go on and on.

I would recommend for the oil to be used for skin problems.

I regularly order the Black seed from a website where I know their oil is the best... unfortunately there are some scams with oil that comes from overseas. I've found it's often mixed with other cooking oil.

Go to amazingherbs and order the oil.. Give it a try and inshaAllah it will work for his issue.

I would further recommend that you read into it alfatihah or other verses of healing prior to putting it on his skin.

InshaAllah this helps..

asalamu alaykum