Islamic Forum
Sign in to follow this  
kujar

I Need Advice From Muslims Please.

Hello my name is william and i am new to this and i hope yous will not pick on me or hate me for what i have done. BUt i would like advice from all.

( P.S : i am not muslim )

Well my problem is such>>>>>> About 7 months or so ago i came into contact with a muslim family. I dated the eldest daughter of the family for one month and we had a fall out. Not long after tht i dated the second eldest daughter of the family and fell head over heals for all her antics weither good or bad, i ignored the stares and comments from ppl who looked down on me and her. Not to long after i brought her into the wrong group of people and took her to parties which i regret.... While dating her later on in the realationship she gave me her virginity.... even to this day she says she does not regret it. well to get to the point about 4 months after we had been dating her family moved over to south africa, she rang me not long after saying that she thinks she is preg.....this would all be about 6 months ago now....we are also not dating due to we had alot of arguments and ended it.....she now says she still loves me and i for sure still love her and heart strung for her touch..

But to the point i get along great with the mother and she let me live with them while they were here and was great to me.....but i am unsure if i should tell the mother? she trusts me and everything so i am not sure how to go about it.

The girl does not want me to tell her mother tho...... I understand that me and her commited a sin in the eys of Allah. But if i tell the mother that i think she is preg the mom will know that we had sex and it will shame her daughter.

and if she is preg the mom will know and the girl will be shamed anyway,

so can yous please give me your honest advice.

~~~~~~~ Will ~~~~~~~

PropellerAds

Salaam,