Islamic Forum
learning faith

I Have Some Questions On Islam! Please Answer!

hii !!!

i would request the people on this forum that they shall answer me friendly and in polite manner believing that i am a student and they are the teacher.

your polite behaviour may help me to change a general thinking of me that muslims on being questioned turn out aggressive.

i have some questions but i would try to get answers one by one !!

question 1 ::>

"

what will happen to a non-muslim who is good in all respects, but since from childhood he has been taught that his own religion is best.. does not accept Islam , but is good to humanity in all respects.. through his action , deeds, and thinking also ? what will happen to him at the day of judgement ?

to clarify my question ..

i would add that he does accept the quran as scripture of god and thinks book of his own religion is from god. He also does not believe the stories of quran and says that"" since these stories of miracles are unscientific and i would not believe them unless i see them with my eyes.""

((he pointed towards the storiy of spiltting moon in two and converting humans into monkeys etc..))""

what will happen to him at the day of judgement ? heaven or hell ?

i would like a short and straight forward answer !! thanks.

PropellerAds

Hello and Welcome :sl:

From my understanding; your friend has the deeds but lacks in faith. Islam teaches that you need to have faith and good deeds to get to heaven, they both have to go hand in hand. If you lack one or the other then you haven't completed your faith. To complete the faith and to get to paradise, your friends needs do get deeds and have faith in that

1-Theres only one God (Allah) and he has no partners

2- Belief in the Angels, which cant be scientifically proven.

3- Belief in God’s Revealed Books and Quran being the last of those books

4- Belief in the Prophets and Messengers of God; Prophet Mohammad being the last of them.