Islamic Forum
Sign in to follow this  
Ron Shirt

The Worst Jokes

Worst jokes told recently: A man enters a doctor's surgery and says: 'Doctor, I need help. I'm turning into a moth!' The doc replies: 'Why come here, I'm a doctor not a psychiatrist.' The man responds: 'I know that Doctor. But the light was on.

Next worst: 'There are three signs of old age - loss of memory... I forget the other two.'

ron

PropellerAds
Worst jokes told recently: A man enters a doctor's surgery and says: 'Doctor, I need help. I'm turning into a moth!' The doc replies: 'Why come here, I'm a doctor not a psychiatrist.' The man responds: 'I know that Doctor. But the light was on.

Next worst: 'There are three signs of old age - loss of memory... I forget the other two.'

ron

First one was really bad. Second one was pretty good.

I actually quite like the second one!

Worse joke in my opinion...why did the chicken cross the road?...to get to the other side!

I think even a bad joke can be good if the delivery is correct. Though I have to say that the first joke in this thread was quite bad to the point that even awesome delivery couldn't salvage it.

Here's two more:

Why did the man fall of his bike?

Cos someone threw a fridge at him.

Two cannibals eating a clown. One says to the other "Does this taste funny to you?"

ron

Ron, I actually think the second one is funny again. The first one was bad again.

Two more:

Why did the bananna go to the hospital ? Because he wasn't peeling very well. My son's favourite joke when he was four.

A woodworm crawls into a pub and asks 'is the bar tender here?'

ron

Those last two are alright. The best so far has been the cannibal joke, in my opinion. I think the fridge joke has got to be the worst.

More?

How many Freudian analysts does it take to change a lightbulb? Two. One to change the bulb and one to hold the penis.....ladder..I mean ladder

I went looking for some camouflage trousers the other day... but I couldn't find any

ron

Two more: