Islamic Forum
Yael

Ask A Jew Anything You Like

B"H

Anything from Jewish beliefs and practices to Jewish history, Jewish Law, Jewish culture, women's rights and roles in Judaism, marriage, israel,... Whatever you want to ask.

1. My opinion is my own. I don't speak for all Jews.

2. I am not an expert and do not know everything, so if I say I don't know, don't be mad at me! .

3. Please state your question clearly.

4. Ask, don't badger!

5. Of course, no rude questions allowed. Ridiculous questions will be ignored.

6. I will answer questions on a first come first serve basis when I have the time to do so.

Can't wait!

Shalom!

PropellerAds

B"H

Anything from Jewish beliefs and practices to Jewish history, Jewish Law, Jewish culture, women's rights and roles in Judaism, marriage, israel,... Whatever you want to ask.

2. I am not an expert and do not know everything, so if I say I don't know, don't be mad at me! .

4. Ask, don't badger!

6. I will answer questions on a first come first serve basis when I have the time to do so.

Can't wait!

Shalom!

i have responded in other thread about muhammed in bible where is proved to you with evidence why those verse talk about Muhammed, it is not only word Muhammed but also 3 other caracteristics wich show that it talked about Muhamemd, you did not know beacuse you dont know these stuff about Muhammed and muslim history.

but here is another video about muhamme din bible

i have a video for you Deedat explain how muslims shall deal with jews

i recommend it to you

How do you call God?

Why dont you accept jesus and Muhammed as prophets of God?

Jewish rabbis talking about Islam

Jewish Rabbi: Islam is religion of future

Jewish Rabbi admits Islam is the oldest religion, he is just confirming what we already knew

JEWS PROVE Islam RIGHT AND CHRISTIANITY WRONG

• Like 1