Islamic Forum

Salam brothers and sisters, 

Ramadan Mubarak Said! I have been working on, a new mobile app called Ahli for several months now. After much struggle we were alhamduli'Allah successful in raising enough money we need. We are currently developing the app and need your help. 

What is Ahli? 

For those who never heard of Ahli, Ahli solves a pressing problem that a major part of Muslim communities suffer from. Hectic schedules have made it very hard for fellow Muslims to find time to plan a prayer in congregation, and as a result, praying in groups has significantly reduced. Ahli is a mobile application that offers a solution to that. Through geo-localization, our application enables people in the same area to quickly plan a meeting to meet and pray. 

We need your help: 

As I said earlier, my team and I are currently working on developing our app. We are truly doing our best to build a great product and deliver the best experience to you incha'Allah! We are really excited about this and cannot wait to finally make it available on both Androids and iPhones. But we cannot do this alone. 

Ahli is the kind of app that without users will not be of much use. And this is where you can help us help you! We are setting up a network of ambassadors to help us spread the word about our app. The Ambassador program is Ahli’s main outreach wing. It stands as the most important communicating membrane of the company, and it strives to spread the information about the mobile application anywhere it can. 

What do you get in return? 

Ambassadors will in return receive monetary compensation, recognition and membership to a strong network of people, and above all, good deeds and hassanate for helping bring Ahli to people. As a physical timeless acknowledgment, we will also put the names of all our ambassadors on a commemorative plaque in the first Masjid that will incha’Allah be built by Ahli.