Jump to content
Islamic Forum
Sign in to follow this  
CA TEAM

Cordoba Academy - January 2015 - Announcement

Recommended Posts

  -----------------------------------------   

     Cordoba Academy

In Defence of Our Beloved ﷺ 

Is Honoured To Announce For

       The First Time Ever 

----------------------------------------------- 

         The Unique Tradition

              MUSALSAL BIL​​

           MOHAMMEDIYEEN

 

       "The Patterned-Narration

               of Mohammeds"

 

----------------------------------------------- 

  FREE & OPEN TO ALL WHO

        HAVE ISHQ OF NABI 

           MOHAMMED ﷺ

  ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

With the following scholars named 'Mohammed' worldwide:

 

 Shaykh Mohammed Foud Taha (Syria 108 Yrs old)

 

 Shaykh Mohammed al-Hujoojee (Mor 95 Yrs old)

 

 Shaykh Mohammed Hassan al-Kettani (Mor)

 

 Shaykh Mohammed Daniel al-Muhajir al-Dimishqi (UK)

 

 Written Ijaza with full chain of narration granted to pass on to all His lovers ﷺ worldwide.

 

 

 

      27 Rabi al-Awwal 1436 AH

      Sunday 18 January 2015

 

Online 45 min session also includes scholarly advice on how to deal with current issues at these times:

 

 01:00 PM Makkah

 10:00 AM London

 05:00 AM New York

 06:00 PM Singapore

 

 ----------------------------------------------

       Email ASAP to register

     Limited to only 75 places

       ~~~~~~~  ~~~~~~~

  cordobaacademy[at]gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow Future Events

~~~~~~~~ ~~~~~~~~



--------------------------------------------- 

 

-----------------------------------------------

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
PropellerAds

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×